MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Telefonnumre og mailadresser

Kontaktoplysninger
Funktion Bruger Telefon Email

Bakkeskolen

 

87942277

Bakkeskolen@skanderborg.dk

Skoleleder

Anne Grete Nydam

23361658

Anne.grete.nydam@skanderborg.dk

Viceskoleleder

Vibeke Juhl Nielsen

21781655

vibeke.juhl.nielsen@skanderborg.dk

Pædagogisk leder

Lone Blomquist

21717884

Lone.blomquist@skanderborg.dk

Adm. leder

Thomas Trust

61773447

Thomas.trust@skanderborg.dk

Administration

Dorrit Arentsen

21781655

 

Administration

Tina Thybo

87942774

 

Pedel

Per Mortensen

20205788

 

Pedel

Torben Jensen

20208782

 

SFO

 

87942788

 

SFO Flyvermobil

 

28854015

 

Udeskole (Mosen)

 

87942790

 

UU-vejleder

Jørgen Danielsen 

21834927

Jørgen.danielsen@skanderborg.dk

Sundhedsplejerske

 

23265918

 

Skanderborg kommune - rådhuset

 

87947000

Skanderborg.kommune@skanderborg.dk

Tandplejen Skanderborg

 

 

Tandplejen@skanderborg.dk

Pladsanvisningen

  8794 7321

Pladsanvisningen@skanderborg.dk